Broker Check

Our Team

Rick Danowsky

President | Structured Services

641-660-7406

rdanowsky@skysonfinancial.com

Rick Danowsky is a co-founder of Skyson Financial and heads up the Structured Services division where he has been at the forefront of innovation, helping farmers, business-owners, professional practitioners, and real estate investors...

Read more

Andrew Lambertson

President | Wealth Management

(209) 408-0039

alambertson@skysonfinancial.com

After more than 22 years in retail as a senior manager, Andrew Lambertson transitioned into the financial service industry in 2006. He is fully licensed to offer securities, financial advisory and insurance services to clients. He...

Read more

Bruce Jaffe

VP Marketing | Structured Services

949-874-2674

bjaffe@skysonfinancial.com

Bruce Jaffe serves SkySon Financial as VP of Marketing. He is focused on building a broad array of powerful communication tools to help develop strong long-term relationships with key fiduciary advisors including tax accounting...

Read more

Korey Miller

National Director of Sales

(630) 229-4829

kmiller@skysonfinancial.com

Korey Miller brings a decade of high-level corporate sales success in Financial Services, Technology and Agriculture where he focused on helping Fortune 500 Executives solve operational and budgetary issues. Over the last five years,...

Read more

Mindi Bach

VP/ Northwest

209-728-4348

mbach@skysonfinancial.com

Mindi Bach serves the Northwest region for SkySon Financial. She provides a full range of financial services and holds both a Series 7 and 66 license. Mindi has spent over a decade in financial services, also working with Edward Jones...
Read more

Benjamin Dinkins

Structured Sales Consultant

(754) 244-7545

bdinkins@skysonfinancial.com

Benjamin Dinkins grew up in Miami, Florida, where he excelled in the performing arts playing the cello. After being accepted to the Dillard High School of the Arts, Benjamin developed a passion for football. He flourished as a Wide...

Read more
.globalDisclosure {display: none; }