Broker Check

Our Team

Rick Danowsky

President | Co-Founder

641-660-7406

rdanowsky@skysonfinancial.com

Rick Danowsky is a co-founder of Skyson Financial and heads up the Structured Services division where he has been at the forefront of innovation, helping farmers, business-owners, professional practitioners, and real estate investors...

Read more

Andrew Lambertson

President | Co-Founder

(209) 408-0039

alambertson@skysonfinancial.com

Andrew specializes in working with professional teams to assist clients in developing unique tax-saving strategies. As a noted expert, Andrew provides training for CPAs and Attorneys on Structured Sales Strategies and Qualified and...
Read more

Bruce Jaffe

VP Marketing | Structured Services

949-874-2674

bjaffe@skysonfinancial.com

Bruce Jaffe serves SkySon Financial as VP of Marketing. He is focused on building a broad array of powerful communication tools to help develop strong long-term relationships with key fiduciary advisors including tax accounting...

Read more

Korey Miller

National Director of Sales

(630) 229-4829

kmiller@skysonfinancial.com

Korey Miller brings a decade of high-level corporate sales success in Financial Services, Technology and Agriculture where he focused on helping Fortune 500 Executives solve operational and budgetary issues. Over the last five years,...

Read more

Mindi Bach

Structured Sales Consultant

209-728-4348

mbach@skysonfinancial.com

Mindi Bach serves the Northwest region for SkySon Financial. Prior to her tenure with Skyson, Mindi served as Special Advisor to the California Insurance Commissioner where she managed several statewide initiatives. Mindi holds a...
Read more

Benjamin Dinkins

Structured Sales Consultant

(754) 244-7545

bdinkins@skysonfinancial.com

Benjamin Dinkins grew up in Miami, Florida, where he excelled in the performing arts playing the cello. After being accepted to the Dillard High School of the Arts, Benjamin developed a passion for football. He flourished as a Wide...

Read more

Eric Luebanos

Structured Sales Consultant

(956) 655-4136

ELuebanos@skysonfinancial.com

Eric Luebanos comes to the SkySon Financial Team with more than 20 years of experience in the Real Estate and Lending industries working with both residential and commercial properties.Eric brings a personable, client-focused style to...

Read more
.globalDisclosure {display: none; }